The following news article has created quite a stir on one of the email lists I'm on. Dog savages boys in frenzied attack as they lie sleeping. As always, I have to ask myself why people do such idiotic things??
Why was the dog not crated? Why would you allow a dog (who probably outweighs your children) to be unsupervised by an adult?What happened earlier in the day - could it have triggered
No comments:
Post a Comment