The Chihuahua ... if ever there was a breed that is misunderstood, it is you. In the midst of the "he's so kyoot" and the "oh look - he's so little" people tend to forget the most obvious one ... "He's a Dog". People get these super cute little guys and don't bother to do ANY training. Come on ... how many of you know of a Chihuahua who does Agility? Or Flyball? Or Rally-O??
Because of their
No comments:
Post a Comment