Wednesday, March 11, 2009

Training Rant - The Hyper Dog

Ok, so I've been all "idealistic" for a few days. Blech. Sorry for those of you who aren't interested. I sometimes get rolling on an idea and it's hard to stop. Hold the horses! Change of pace!
The Hyper Dog.

I hear all the time that some people's dogs are so hyper they can't possibly train it! It can't walk on leash without pulling because it is just too hyper. It goes crazy when something in

No comments:

Post a Comment