Friday, March 13, 2009

Asshat Rant - Expensive pets


Here's a CL poster who got a third large dog from their friends who had a baby and couldn't keep their 1 yr old lab (who is NOT neutered). The OP has decided that "three bigs dogs are overwhelming and too expensive" ... no kidding? What was he expecting? Asshat.
There are so many people on CL trying to get rid of their dogs because the dog is "too expensive" and they didn't realize it would

No comments:

Post a Comment