I happened across a situation the other day that made me shudder ... this is the second time I've run into this and it kills me every time.
Nothing bothers me more than idiot dog owners. You know, the ones who shout 25-100 times for their dog to "Sit" in a high pitched, shrill voice that makes you want to cut off your ears? Oh my. I could only imagine how the poor dog feels.
*headdesk
No comments:
Post a Comment